January 18, 1970 - Fairfield Hall, Croydon, Surrey, England

This recording is for serious collectors only. The recording date is a little questionable. You see, at one point during the show, Roger annouces to the crowd that this is the Floyd's last performance before Christmas. If this is correct (why wouldn't it be?) then, using The Pink Floyd Encyclopedia as a resource, perhaps this recording should be listed as: December 6, 1969 - AFAN Lido Indoor Sports Centre, Port Talbot, South Wales, England. Please let me know if you have any more info about this recording. The set list is as follows:

    Disc One
  1. Astronomy Domine
  2. The Violent Sequence
  3. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
  4. Atom Heart Mother
    Disc Two
  1. The Embryo
  2. Main Theme (from the soundtrack for the film "More")
  3. Biding My Time
  4. A Saucerful Of Secrets
  5. Alan's Psychedelic Breakfast