August 9, 1971 - Festival Hall - Osaka, Japan

A decent sounding show - a quiet audience and a good performance. (Although the source is slightly fast, it is still very listenable. One of these days I'll get around to remastering it.)

The set list for this recording is:

    Disc One
  1. Green Is The Colour
  2. Careful With That Axe, Eugene
  3. Fat Old Sun
  4. Atom Heart Mother (No Brass Ensemble)
    Total Time for Disc One - 49:07

    Disc Two
  1. Echoes
  2. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
  3. Cymbaline
  4. A Saucerful Of Secrets
    Total Time for Disc Two - 72:37