February 18, 1972 - Rainbow Theater - Finsbury Park - London, England

This is taken from a first generation master reel to reel recording. It's a "harder to find" '72 show which contains the whole performance and sounds very good over all. The set list is as follows:

    Disc One
  1. Speak To Me
  2. Breathe
  3. Time
  4. The Great Gig In The Sky
  5. Money
  6. Us and Them
  7. Any Colour You Like
  8. Brain Damage
  9. Eclipse
  10. One Of These Days
  11. Careful With That Axe, Eugene
    Total Time for Disc Two - 74:39
    Disc Two
  1. Echoes
  2. A Saucerful Of Secrets
  3. Blues
  4. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
    Total Time for Disc Two - 70:33