May 19, 1973 - Earls Court - London

This is a decent sounding '73 recording, however, the source has small blips (of silence) here and there which is not due to a bad burn as far as I can tell. (That's why I gave it a B- rating instead of a B.) If you have a cleaner source, please let me know. Also, the indexing is off on this one, but it was burned using DAO so it's no big deal.

    Disc One
  1. Obscured By Clouds/When You're In
  2. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
  3. Careful With That Axe, Eugene
  4. Echoes
    Total Time for Disc One - 65:58
    Disc Two
  1. Speak To Me
  2. Breathe
  3. On The Run
  4. Time
  5. The Great Gig In The Sky
  6. Money
  7. Us and Them
  8. Any Colour You Like
  9. Brain Damage
  10. Eclipse
  11. One Of These Days (Encore)
    Total Time for Disc One - 58:20