December 9, 1974 - The Palace Theater, Manchester, England

This is a nice recording for the most part -- there are some digital blips on the second disc, but they're not that bad. The crowd sounds like they are having a lot of fun, for there is much laughter in between songs. There are some real clowns in the audience which Roger doesn't seem to mind much and even talks to one at some point in a friendly manner saying to one of them, "You're not alone my friend."

The set list for this recording is as follows:

    Disc One
  1. Raving and Drooling
  2. You Gotta Be Crazy
  3. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
  4. Speak To Me/Breathe
  5. On The Run
    Total Time for Disc One: 65:36

    Disc Two
  1. Time
  2. The Great Gig In The Sky
  3. Money
  4. Us And Them
  5. Any Colour You Like
  6. Brain Damage
  7. Eclipse
  8. Echoes (encore)
    Total Time for Disc Two: 69:25