Pavillion de Paris, France - February 22, 1977

The Pink Floyd played a total of four consecutive nights at the Pavillion de Paris, in Paris, France, starting on February 22nd. This is a recording of the first night. I wish the guy who recorded this one did the other 3 nights because the quality of this recording is splendid. Perhaps, I should rate it an A+ instead of an A. Regardless, this is perhaps the best sounding '77 show I have to date. I'd go so far to say that it even rivals the sound qaulity of the May 9th, Oakland, California show. This recording contains the complete show - both sets and the encore.

The set list for this recording is as follows:

Disc One
1. Sheep (11:28)
2. Pigs On The Wing - 1 (1:58)
3. Dogs (18:03)
4. Pigs On The Wing - 2 (2:25)
5. Pigs (3 Different Ones) (17:53)
Total Time for Disc One: 51:47

Disc Two
1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond, Parts I - V (13:47)
2. Welcome To The Machine (8:01)
3. Have A Cigar (5:54)
4. Wish You Were Here (5:34)
5. Shine On You Crazy Diamond, Parts VI - IX (21:52)
6. Money (Encore) (9:02)
Total Time for Disc Two: 63:59