July 9, 1994 - RFK Stadium, Washington, D.C.

This sounds like a soundboard recording to me, but I'm not really sure. The quality is very good. The set list for this recording is as follows:

Disc One
1. Astronomy Domine
2. Learning To Fly
3. What Do You Want From Me
4. On The Turning Away
5. Poles Apart
5. Take It Back
7. Sorrow
8. Keep Talking
9. One Of These Days
10. Hey You
11. Run Like Hell
Total Time for Disc One: 74:41

Disc Two
1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
2. Breathe
3. Time
4. High Hopes
5. The Great Gig In The Sky
6. Wish You Were Here
7. Us and Them
8. Money
9. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
10. Comfortably Numb
Total Time for Disc Two: 73:39