July 3, 1984 - Hallenstadion - Zurich, Switzerland

A very fine recording and sweet performance. The indexing is early on all the tracks on this burn, but it's close enough and doesn't affect the sound quality. The set list is as follows:

    Disc One
  1. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
  2. Money
  3. If
  4. Welcome To The Machine
  5. Have A Cigar
  6. Wish You Were Here
  7. Pigs On The Wing, Part 1
  8. In The Flesh
  9. Nobody Home
  10. Hey You
  11. The Gunners Dream
    Total Time for Disc One - 61:09

    Disc Two
  1. 4:30am (Apparently They Were Travelling Abroad)
  2. 4:33am (Running Shoes)
  3. 4:37am (Arabs With Knives and West German Skies)
  4. 4:39am (For The First Time Today, Part 2)
  5. 4:41am (Sexual Revolution)
  6. 4:47am (The Remains Of Our Love)
  7. 4:50am (Go Fishing)
  8. 4:56am (For The First Time Today, Part 1)
  9. 4:58am (Dunroamin, Duncarin, Dunlivin)
  10. 5:01am (The Pros & Cons Of Hitch Hiking Part 10)
  11. 5:06am (Every Strangers Eyes)
  12. 5:11am (The Moment Of Clarity)
  13. Brain Damage
  14. Eclipse
  15. BONUS TRACK - Lost Boys Calling
    Total Time for Disc Two - 58:15