August 4, 1999 - Tweeter Center - Great Woods, MA

This was the second Roger Waters show that I was lucky enough to go see. I actually took my mom to this show and we had a really great time. It was a very emotional experience for me for it had been 12 years since Roger had gone on tour and twelve years since I had seen him last. (I saw one of the shows for the Radio KAOS tour way back on August 28, 1987.) I figured this was it. There was no way I was ever going to see him play again, but to my surprise, I was wrong. Due to a twist in fate, I was very fortunate to get to see him play in Albany, NY (my home town) only a week later. You see, Roger's Syracuse gig fell through for some reason and he decided to play in Albany instead. What a break for me because I flew out from Colorado just to see him play the August 4th, Tweeter Center, gig. After the concert I planned to spend about a week in Albany to hang with my family, but then Roger decides to play right in my home town smack-dab in the middle of my trip so I got to go see him play again! Boy, did I feel lucky. Anyway, if you ever get the chance to go see/hear Roger play live, please do yourself a favor and GO! You will never forget it, not if you are like me. Thanks Roger.

    Disc One
  1. In The Flesh
  2. The Thin Ice
  3. Another Brick in the Wall, Part 1
  4. Happiest Days of our Lives
  5. Another Brick in the Wall, Part 2
  6. Mother
  7. Get Your Filthy Hands Off My Desert
  8. Southampton Dock
  9. Pigs on the Wing, Part 1
  10. Dogs
  11. Welcome to the Machine
  12. Wish You Were Here
    Total Time for Disc One - 58:40

    Disc Two
  1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
  2. Speak To Me/Breathe
  3. Time
  4. Money
  5. 5:06 A.M. - Every Stranger's Eyes
  6. The Powers That Be
  7. What God Wants, Part 1
  8. Perfect Sense, Part 1 & 2
  9. It's A Miracle
    Total Time for Disc Two - 66:14

    Disc Three
  1. Amused to Death
  2. Brain Damage
  3. Eclipse
  4. Comfortably Numb
    FILLER - Taken from the September 30, 1971 Pink Floyd BBC Session
  5. One Of These Days
  6. Echoes
    Total Time for Disc Three - 61:28